Contact Details

Location Map
RK Trucks Centre Ltd
Edgar Rd
Carryduff
Belfast
County Down
BT8 8NB
   
Main Number 028 9081 3600
Main Fax 028 9081 4115
Parts Hotline/Fax 028 9081 4104
Mobile 24 0800 028 7728
    
    
RK Trucks Centre Ltd
126 Tamnamore Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
BT71 6HW
 
    
Dungannon Main Number 028 8772 2111
Dungannon Fax 028 8772 7393
    

Parts Department  
Carryduff Alan Rea
alan@rktrucks.com
Dungannon Ashley McFarland
ashley@rktrucks.com
   
Service Department  
Carryduff John Donnelly
john@rktrucks.com
Dungannon Colin Moore
colinm@rktrucks.com
Sales  
New Fuso Sales Steven Hamilton
stevenh@rktrucks.com
Used Truck Sales Steven Hamilton
stevenh@rktrucks.com
New MAN Sales Brian Beattie
brian.beattie@man.eu
 
Click to view our Twitter Feed
Edgar Rd, Carryduff, Belfast, County Down, BT8 8NB | 028 9081 3600 | sales@rktrucks.com
Company Registration No. NI15281. VAT No. GB353191661 |  View Privacy Policy